[010110]Happy New Year!!

It’s already new year, eh? Time flies really fast huh (in the speed of light maybe). What did I do the whole year of 2009?? Wakarimasen.. I just felt I did nothing. Thinking back, a lot of memories were created. So much things happened in 365 days. 2009… I learnt that 5 Islah is important to me. That’s where I learnt the word cooperation, compliments, insults, hardwork, and most importantly I learnt the word friendship.

I remember how much I hated it when Zharf n his gang making noise and did nonsense things but it felt lonely and something’s missing when they were not there.

I remember how spirited my classmates are, esp the boys in maintaining our class throphy. That moment, deep in my heart, I’m proud I have them

I remember how we (few girls) enjoyed painting the class with the boys

I remember the feeling when we were labelled as some sort of arrogent students

I remember we were enjoying our class party so much – we played with flour, but we were accused of following the tradition of other religion

And I remember each of my friends’ smiles they given (to me, or other person, i dun care). Their smiles just made my day

And! I also remember how lovely and caring our class teacher, Miss Ong to us. She’s the best!

—-

So, what are my intentions for 2010?? There are a lot actually..

1. Lose my weight, has lighter skin (pls don’t laugh)
2. Keep in touch with my friends, esp my best friends and u-no-who coz I want to feel like I’m there with them
3. Own a driving license successfully
4. Face to face with DongBangShinKi (I think this would take forever ^^;; )
5. Can play piano
6. Can learn korean and japanese by heart
7. Get a vidcam <<<< really3 want it!
8. Not forgetting my arabic
9. Stay healthy. No harm diseases are destined with me, Insya Allah
10. Find my happiness? I also dunno what I meant

Anyway, to ChangMin oppa, hontouni gomenasai coz Jung Yong Hwa did give a kind of feeling which I end up having my heart pounded so hard until I feel I’m dying~~

credit pic: tvxq event + sharingyoochun.net

This entry was posted in me and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment